## (2) Voting File:

- 1. The nomination of Moneka De Oro to serve as a Member of the Guam Environmental Protection Agency Board of Directors.
- 2. The nomination of Karl E. Corpus to serve as a Member (Resident) of the Guam Housing and Urban Renewal Authority Board of Commissioners.
- 3. The nomination of David R. Duenas to serve as a Member of the Guam Environmental Protection Agency Board of Directors.
- **4.** The nomination of Daphne M. Leon Guerrero to serve as a Member of the Guam Ethics Commission.
- 5. The nomination of Dr. Janice P. Malilay to serve as a Member of the University of Guam Board of Regents.
- **6.** The nomination of Dr. Gregory J. Miller to serve as a Member (Chiropractic Representative) of the Guam Board of Allied Health Examiners.
- 7. The nomination of Ray C. Tajalle to serve as a Member (Physician Assistant Representative) of the Guam Board of Allied Health Examiners.
- **8.** The nomination of Richard T. Gutierrez to serve as a Member (General Public Representative) of the Guam Real Estate Commission.

## I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2021 (FIRST) Regular Session VOTING RECORD SHOW OF HANDS

The nomination of <b>Richard T. Gutierrez</b> to serve as a Member (General Public Representative) of the Guam Real Estate Commission.	Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall Guam Congress Building April 30, 2021					
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator V. Anthony Ada	V					
Senator Frank Blas Jr.						
Senator Joanne Brown	$\sqrt{}$					
Senator Christopher M. Dueñas						
Senator James C. Moylan						
Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes						
Senator Telena Cruz Nelson						
Senator Sabina Flores Perez						
Senator Clynton E. Ridgell						
Senator Joe S. San Agustin						
Senator Amanda L. Shelton						
Senator Telo T. Taitague						
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje						
Speaker Therese M. Terlaje	√					
Senator Mary Camacho Torres	$\sqrt{}$					
TOTAL	15	0				
CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused

RENNAE V. C. MÉNO Clerk of the Legislature I = Pass